I must apologize to the St. Christopher Advisory Board for not mentioning them during the auction. I can't thank them enough for being supportive, innovative, forward thinking and so dedicated to our school. I am blessed to work with such a fine group of people! Fred Daniels, Heather Greibel, Mark Roy, Paula MacLellan, Corrine Zeman, David Savino, Shannon Galinson, Tricia Casey, Nick Dahl, Marta Nissen, and Carol Fiore. Thank you for your belief in St Chris and your commitment to our students and their success!!!